Events

Thursday October 11, 2018

6:00 PM–9:30 PM

Queer Art(ists) Now as part of And What? Queer Arts Festival

Archive Gallery, Lipman Building, 43 De Beauvoir Road, London N1 5SQ

Exhibition continues until Sunday October 14, 2018

More information: Facebook event page / Queer Art(ists) Now

Saturday June 16, 2018

2:00 PM–4:00 PM

Wimbledon Shots

Wimbledon College of Arts, Merton Hall Road, Wimbledon, SW19 3PP, United Kingdom

Additional screenings on Tuesday June 19 and Thursday June 21 at 5:30 PM

Monday May 7, 2018

7:00 PM–11:00 PM

Room for [dis]illusion (Artonomy)

Hyde Park Book Club, 27-29 Headingley Lane, Leeds, LS6 1BL, United Kingdom

More information: Facebook event page

Friday May 4, 2018

6:00 PM–10:00 PM

Missing Element (Agora Arts Circle / Wandsworth Arts Fringe)

ArtLacuna, 48 Falcon Road, London SW11 2LR, United Kingdom

Exhibition continues until Sunday May 20, 2018

More information: Facebook event page / Wandsworth Arts Fringe

Thursday April 12, 2018

6:00 PM–11:00 PM

MicroActs 3 Artist Film Screening

Hotel Elephant Workspace, 5 Spare Street, London SE17 3EP, United Kingdom

More information: Facebook event page

Wednesday April 11, 2018

6:00 PM–8:00 PM

Gli//tch3

The Morgue, Chelsea College of Arts, London SW1P 4JU, United Kingdom

Exhibition continues until Friday April 13

More information: Facebook event page

Thursday March 22, 2018

6:00 PM–11:00 PM

Kwir: an Exhibition of Queer Identity

The Bureau Centre for the Arts, The Chapel Galleries, Blackburn BB1 6DW, United Kingdom

More information: Facebook event page

 

Using Format